Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 23 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Nanny  Job ID: 1541 
Employer ID: 2530 
Employer Name: rasha ali 
Employer Location: San Francisco - 3543 18 
Post Date: September 29 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Dear Family, My name is Rasha Ali and I am contacting you regarding the nanny position available at your home. I am inspired to pursue my child care and parents’ helping interests at your home. I am an experienced nanny with six years of experience in childcare with private families throughout the Bay Area. I have taken care of children as young as two months old to six years of age. My diverse and intense professional and child care experiences would make me a valuable asset to your family and children. I am very skilled in; supervising and care for children, bathing, dressing and nourishing infants, setting up formulas and changing diapers, managing children’s activities – for instance, meals and rest periods, and teaching children in personal hygiene and social development. In addition, I have strong interpersonal and communication skills and willing to run errands, light housekeeping tasks, and cooking for the children. I enjoy my time with children and I always make sure to engage them in various activities. Some of those activities include but are not limited to: going to the park, going to the mall, library visits, driving them to and from school, or anywhere else that they might need to go. I am fluent in English and Arabic and also have the ability to speak some Spanish; these are just a few of the skills I would offer to your children. I am positive these are the kinds of skills and abilities you are seeking in a nanny. I would like very much to meet with you to discuss this position further. I can be reached at me email ***@*** com. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Rasha Ali 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
September 29, 2013 
$20/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in san francisco