Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 8 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


We are finding a housekeeper  Job ID: 1625 
Employer ID: 2650 
Employer Name: Mark T. 
Employer Location: Jacksonville - OAKBANK CT 
Post Date: November 28 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hi. My wife, my daughters, my cat and I seek for a trustworhy housekeeper for a long term. In one month we, Topisons, move to Jacksonville to our new house- 3500 sq feet, two floors, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Main responsibilities for our future housekeeper: - keeping all the house clean - taking care of our funny cat and the houseplants - mail and utilities - groseries and laundry Ideal candidate: - is friendly and honest person, at least 21 years old - speaks English free - got an expiriense in working in private households We offer 16 $/per hour, mon- fri schedule, at least 40 hours a week, convinent private room for you If you are interested in this job, please provide your phone number to discuss details. Have a good day. Regards, Mark. 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Meal preparation and service
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
   Grocery shopping and household errands
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
   Pet care
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
   House sitting
   Handling household finances, paying bills
   Bed making, linen changing
   Maintaining household security
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
December 20, 2013 
$16/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Jacksonville