Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 21 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
This is a part time position with the potential for full time. I need someone who has a completely open availability. 


Need Reliable Babysitter/Mother's Helper  Job ID: 352 
Employer ID: 653 
Employer Name: Jessica V. 
Employer Location: Riverside - 3553 Chicago Ave 
Post Date: August 16 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am in need of an EXTREMELY reliable babysitter (available immediately) part time for now, but with a COMPLETELY open and occasionally on call availability for my two children who are 9 and 3. My daughter will be starting school soon so for the majority of the day it will only be my 3 year old son who is incredibly fun and very sweet. I am also currently without a car and need transportation to and possibly from my work, hopefully only for a month. I n the mean time I will need help with errands also, such as grocery shopping, etc. I"ll provide the car seat for my son. Gas money will be compensated in your pay of course My children are pretty active, they like to dance, play games, run errands, etc. They are not ones to sit in front of the tv all day :) To sum up I need someone who is excellent at communicating, extremely reliable, dependable, and trustworthy. Please only very serious inquiries. I do not want to have to keep going through different babysitters. I need you in this for the long haul for the sake of my kids and my own peace of mind. My children get very attached and need a sense of security while my husband and I are away at work. Call or email (varner. ***@*** com) 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
August 16, 2012 
$400 - $600/month 
Gas money will be compensated in your pay.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Riverside