Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 1 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Single Mom looking for sitter for 2 girls  Job ID: 535 
Employer ID: 916 
Employer Name: Natasha C. 
Employer Location: Baton Rouge - Betty martin drive 
Post Date: September 1 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I have two little girls that I could use some help with. One goes to school on Week days from 7:30 to 2:30 the other needs full time care. I have a three year old and a two month old. I need someone to get my three year old on and off the bus and to take care of my two month old. I work a weird schedule. I work one week on Monday, Tuesday, and Friday Saturday and Sunday and then the next week I work on Wed and Thurs. so it is 7 days every 14 days ( a five day week and a two day week). I am also in the National Guard so I do one weekend a month for drill. I work from 0430 am to 500 pm. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
September 01, 2012 
$8/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in BATON ROUGE