Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find babysitting jobs, nanny jobs, caregiver jobs and housekeeping jobs in Baton Rouge Louisiana LA 
Find a Job Now!
Create your profile and let employers find you.
Search our database and
contact employers directly.


from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Driver's License Required
Has photo
Search by ID
Employer ID:
Job ID:
Are you a nanny or babysitter? Are you looking for a child care position in Baton Rouge, Louisiana LA? will match your skills and experience with families looking for part time or full time, one off and regular babysitters and or full and part time nannies. Create and upload your nanny profile to our database to allow employers to find you or look through the child care job postings on our job board to contact the employers looking for nannies and babysitters in Baton Rouge directly. There is no charge for using and by registering you are guaranteed to find the right nanny job in Baton Rouge, Louisiana LA.  
Full Time Nanny Needed  Baton Rouge
Posted October 28 by Jason C.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
We have one toddler turning one year old. She's very sweet and happy all the time. Naps twice per day and loves to eat and play.  Read More >
Salary: $1600 - $1800/month 
Start Date: October 28, 2020 
Get More details  
Baby sitter  Baton Rouge
Posted October 16 by Christy M.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
16 month old daughter.. I am currently looking for someone to babysit my daughter some morning, and afternoons from 3-7 or 6. Light housework may be needed. Want someone to work with daughter one new words picking up toys. Etc  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: October 16, 2013 
Get More details  
Single Mom looking for sitter for 2 girls  Baton Rouge
Posted September 1 by Natasha C.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
I have two little girls that I could use some help with. One goes to school on Week days from 7:30 to 2:30 the other needs full time care. I have a three year old and a two month old. I need someone to get my three year old on and off the bus and to take care of my two month old. I work a weird schedule. I work one week on Monday, Tuesday, and Friday Saturday and Sunday and then the next week I wo  Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Start Date: September 01, 2012 
Get More details