Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 10 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
You will work 5 days a week and 2 days off on either friday and sat. or sunday and monday off.. you will alternate schedule with my other nanny who is tagalog speaking.. with flexibility on schedule as long as it fits both nannys needs. 


Nanny para sa kambal 11 months old  Job ID: 681 
Employer ID: 1170 
Employer Name: Cherry J. 
Employer Location: San Francisco 
Post Date: October 9 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hi. Nangangailangan ako ng nanny para sa aking kambal na anak 11mos or occasional help sa aking mabait na 2 yr old son.. Sa kasalukuyan, meron kaming nanny subalit kailangan ko ng pangalawang tagapag-alaga sa tuwng day off or nakabakasyn siya.. Preferably live in, free wi fi internet, comcast cable tv, electric, gas at food.. Kung hindi po kayo pwedeng magmaneho, ok lang pero kung marunong din ay mas maige.. Kailangan po na marunong magsalita ng Tagalog dahil kagustuhan ko na matuto ang mga anak ko ng pangalawang language, We need you asap.. Thank you. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
October 09, 2012 
This month but not later than end of this month Oct 2012.
Negotiable salary 
Prefers to pay every two weeks, or monthly.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Share bathroom with a child
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in san francisco